Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
QUICK LINKS

 

Director of Student Activities                                     John Kenny                 JAKenny@fcps.edu

Assistant Director of Student Activities                      Andrew Baird              arbaird@fcps.edu

Assistant Director of Student Activities                      Kirsten Stone              
krstone@fcps.edu

Administrative Assistant                                             Victoria Noyes             vmnoyes@fcps.edu
 

 

Fall Sports

Cheerleading (Co-ed) - Varsity, JV                              Abby Bennett              ambennett1@fcps.edu

Cross Country (Boys & Girls) - Varsity                       Craig Chasse                   CJChasse@fcps.edu

Field Hockey (Girls) - Varsity, JV, Freshman             Carrie Holman                 caholman@fcps.edu

Football (Boys) - Varsity, JV, Freshman                     Justin Counts                    jcounts9@hotmail.com

Golf (Co-ed) - Varsity                                                 Jon Eisman                        jon.eisman@gmail.com

Volleyball (Girls) - Varsity, JV, Freshman                 Christine Zanellato            CAZanellato@fcps.edu

Dance Team    - Varsity, JV, Freshman                      Suzanne Mansfield            Suzem206@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports

Basketball (Boys) - Varsity, JV, Freshman                   Kevin Roller                coachroller@verizon.net

Basketball (Girls) - Varsity, JV, Freshman                   Kirsten Stone               krstone@fcps.edu

Gymnastics (Girls) - Varsity                                         Morgan Perpall            jmhsgymnastics@gmail.com

Indoor Track (Co-ed) - Varsity                                     Craig Chasse                CJChasse@fcps.edu

Swim & Dive (Boys & Girls) - Varsity                         Andrew Foos               ADFoos@fcps.edu

Wrestling (Co-ed) - Varsity                                           Shawn Hutchison         STHutchison@fcps.edu

 

Spring Sports

Baseball (Boys) - Varsity, JV                                        Mark Gjormand            MGjormand@fcps.edu

Lacrosse (Boys) - Varsity, JV                                       Aaron Solomon            AAlaxacademy@gmail.com

Lacrosse (Girls) - Varsity, JV                                       Jean Counts                  JMCounts@fcps.edu

Outdoor Track (Co-ed) - Varsity                                 Craig Chasse                  CJChasse@fcps.edu

Soccer (Boys) - Varsity, JV                                          Randy Wood                 rewood@fcps.edu

Soccer (Girls) - Varsity, JV                                          Devon Dowell               dmdowell@fcps.edu

Softball (Girls) - Varsity, JV                                         Jim Adkins                  

Tennis (Boys) - Varsity                                                Dick Gongaware         

Tennis (Girls) – Varsity                                                Stacey Reynolds